Spotlight

todayNovember 25, 2019

Press Release Nansy Niotaki

Συνεργασία Διανομής της Itway Hellas με την Ixia

Συνεργασία Διανομής της Itway Hellas με την Ixia. Η Itway Hellas ανακοινώνει με ιδιαίτερη ικανοποίηση την επίσημη συνεργασία διανομής με την Ixia, ηγέτιδα εταιρία σε Testing, Visibility και Security λύσεις. H ΙΧΙΑ παρέχει λύσεις για testing, visibility & security ενισχύοντας τις εφαρμογές σε φυσικά και εικονικά δίκτυα επιχειρήσεων, κυβερνήσεων, οργανισμών, [...]



Coming soon


Our Team

Background

Witnesses of change: Business Values

Integrity  as business ethics
Respect  as dignity, trust and credibility towards our partners, in order to create and consolidate long-term business relationships
Team  where each person is aware of its strategic role
Innovation  to be able to foresee new trends and opportunities and transform them into business
Focus on results  to be responsible of our performances in everything we do.



John Gionis Sales & Marketing Manager john.gionis@itwayvad.gr
Natasha Dionysopoulou Product Manager/Sales natasha.dionysopoulou@itwayvad.gr
Aglaia Sakka Checkpoint Account Manager aglaia.sakka@itwayvad.gr
Nikoletta Kastorini Marcom & Sales Support nikoletta.kastorini@itwayvad.gr
Anastasia Kastorini Inside Sales Specialist anastasia.kastorini@itwayvad.gr
Elpida Metsiou Inside Sales Specialist elpida.metsiou@itwayvad.gr
Athanasia Niotaki Marketing Specialist athanasia.niotaki@itwayvad.gr
Pantelis Sfiris Accountant pantelis.sfiris@itwayvad.gr
George Sigalas Pre-Sales Engineer george.sigalas@itwayvad.gr
Tasos Leptidis Pre-sales Engineer tasos.leptidis@itwayvad.gr
Vasilis Panourgias Pre-sales Engineer vasilis.panourgias@itwayvad.gr
Michael Melizanis Pre-sales Engineer michael.melizanis@itwayvad.gr
Alexandros Sfangos Senior Consultant Alexandros.Sfangos@itwayvad.gr