Spotlight

todayJanuary 22, 2020

Security Info Nansy Niotaki

IMPERVA WEBSITE SECURITY

Website Security Choosing the Right Website Security Solution In establishing a security perimeter for your website, it is best to take a “defense in depth” approach – using several layers of security, which complement each other, to counter different threat vectors. Multiple security products should be used to protect a [...]



Coming soon


Our Team

Background

Witnesses of change: Business Values

Integrity  as business ethics
Respect  as dignity, trust and credibility towards our partners, in order to create and consolidate long-term business relationships
Team  where each person is aware of its strategic role
Innovation  to be able to foresee new trends and opportunities and transform them into business
Focus on results  to be responsible of our performances in everything we do.



John Gionis Sales & Marketing Manager john.gionis@itwayvad.gr
Natasha Dionysopoulou Product Manager/Sales natasha.dionysopoulou@itwayvad.gr
George Sigalas Account Manager george.sigalas@itwayvad.gr
Nikoletta Kastorini Marcom & Sales Support nikoletta.kastorini@itwayvad.gr
Anastasia Kastorini Inside Sales Specialist anastasia.kastorini@itwayvad.gr
Elpida Metsiou Inside Sales Specialist elpida.metsiou@itwayvad.gr
Athanasia Niotaki Marketing Specialist athanasia.niotaki@itwayvad.gr
Pantelis Sfiris Accountant pantelis.sfiris@itwayvad.gr
Michael Melizanis Pre-Sales Engineer michael.melizanis@itwayvad.gr
Tasos Leptidis Pre-Sales Engineer tasos.leptidis@itwayvad.gr
Vasilis Panourgias Pre-Sales Engineer vasilis.panourgias@itwayvad.gr
Alexandros Sfangos Senior Consultant Alexandros.Sfangos@itwayvad.gr